Virginia County Chapters

County Chapters serve as the first line of Defense and are the basis of grassroots action. The Chapters and their Chairman are listed below.

Accomac – Joseph Harrison
Albemarle – Larry Moyer
Amelia – David Felts
Appomattox –
Augusta – Forming
Brunswick – Andy Daniel
Buchanan – Chris Riddle
Buckingham – Dennis “Boogy” Davis
New Kent And Charles City – Curtis Peace (Chickahominy)
Campbell – Forming
Caroline – Matthew Whittaker
Charlotte – Derick Toombs (U.E. V.H.D.A.)
Culpeper – Forming
Cumberland – Kevin Meadows
Dinwiddie – Chris Bielmyer
District 24 – Daniel Mowry (Allegany, Amherst, Augusta, Rockbridge, Bath)
Essex – Dwayne Davis
Fauquier – Forming
Gloucester – Ronny Wilson
Goochland – Huck Gibson
Greensville – Forming
Halifax – Kyle Long
Hanover — Grayson Kirby
Isle of Wight – Jim Carr
King & Queen -Todd Miller
King William – Tim Johnson
King George – Rob Jett
Louisa – Carl Lacy
Mathews – Chris Hudgins
Mecklenburg – Cliff Preddy
Middlesex – Stone Shores
Nelson – Ryan Morris
Northumberland – Blaine Swann
Nottoway – Brian Wooten
Orange – Forming
Pittsylvania – Vacant
Powhatan – John Lewis
Prince Edward – Forming
Prince George – Joe Miller
Richmond County – Brian Mothershead
Southampton – Richard Railey
Spotsylvania – Steve Bennett
Stafford – David Carpenter
Suffolk – Jay White
Sussex – Chad Ellis
Tidewater – Tim Ross
Westmoreland – Kelly Presson

More Chapters are planned in the near future. To find out how to start a Chapter in your area contact info@vahda. org